Noe du lurer på?

Kontakt oss

Industriuka

Bård Stranheim

Prosjekteier

Tlf: +47 908 85 035
baard@poweredbytelemark.no

Jostein Stensrud Køhn

Prosjektleder

Tlf. +47 905 08 607
jostein@poweredbytelemark.no

Lene Nordhus

Prosjektkoordinator

Tlf: +47 911 81 072
lene@poweredbytelemark.no

Anne C. Syversen

Programansvarlig

Tlf: +47 934 23 456
anne@poweredbytelemark.no

VTEC

Lill Merete Helgøy

Project Manager - VTEC

VTEC
Tlf: +47 919 01 570
Lmh@StavangerEnergyConference.com

Eyolf Bakke-Erichsen

Chairman - VTEC

VTEC
Tlf: +47  922 60 110
Eyolf@StavangerEnergyConference.com

Bjørn Olaf Helgøy

Daglig Leder

VTEC
Tlf: +47 991 29 260
boh@StavangerEnergyConference.com

Magnus Skrabeklev

Prosjektleder VTEC

VTEC
Tlf: +47 468 81 141
magnus@stavangerenergyconference.com

Følg Industriuka på Facebook og LinkedIn